Share our Content

It’s Time to Learn to Become More Adaptable

This crisis is going to demand more of us. None of us want to just survive, but would rather be well-positioned to thrive. In order to do that, we need to become more agile. Sponsored by speaker and event management agency, Cred, Audira Labs’ CEO Stephen Kohler, will talk about the improvisation techniques used by the jazz greats to show businesses how to unlock their value by  becoming better listeners and adapt. Tune in by yourself or with your team to learn how to build more agile and creative teams that learn to bend, but not break, with the changing needs of the day.

FREE Webinar

Date: Tuesday, April 21

Time: 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Register for the webinar here.

Stephen Kohler is CEO & Founder of Audira Labs, a leader in executive coaching & leadership development. Audira empowers Leaders, Teams and Organizations to become better listeners, enabling unleashed leadership potential and maximizing fulfillment.